Skip to main content

Early Bird Special - Book in Advance and Save

Book & Save

Thu Dec 05 8pm

Funk Buffet with DJ Mark Lewis @ Angad Rainbow Terrace 


Fri Dec 06 9pm

Dinner For Locals with DJ Zach Jennings @ Angad Rainbow Terrace 


Sat Dec 07 9pm

DJ Chris Brown @ Angad Rainbow Terrace

 

 

 


Sun Dec 08 11 am - 3 pm

Blues + Brews w/The Gaslight Squares @ Grand Tavern


Thu Dec 12 8pm-10pm

Live Jazz w/Robert Nelson @ Angad Rainbow Terrace 


Fri Dec 13 9pm

DJ Alexis Tucci @ Angad Rainbow Terrace 


Sat Dec 14 9PM - 1AM

DJ Carlos Suarez @ ART


Sun Dec 15 11 am - 3 pm

Blues + Brews w/ Sara Jane & The Bluenotes  @ Grand Tavern


Thu Dec 19 8pm

Funk Buffet with DJ Mark Lewis @ Angad Rainbow Terrace 


Fri Dec 20 9pm

DJ Mark Lewis @ Angad Rainbow Terrace


Sun Dec 22 11 am - 3 pm

Blues + Brews w/ ODDS LANE @ Grand Tavern


Thu Dec 26 8pm-10pm

Live Jazz w/Robert Nelson @ Angad Rainbow Terrace 


Fri Dec 27 9pm

DJ Alexis Tucci @ Angad Rainbow Terrace 


Sat Dec 28 9pm

DJ Chris Brown @ Angad Rainbow Terrace

 

 

 


Sun Dec 29 11 am - 3 pm

Blues + Brews w/The Gaslight Squares @ Grand Tavern


Wed Feb 05 8PM -10PM

Live Jazz w/ Matt Villinger @ Angad Rainbow Terrace